• Published on:  Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

    Sucker · Jonas Brothers


    ℗ 2019 Jonas Brothers Recording, Limited Liability Company, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

    Released on: 2019-03-01

    Producer, Co- Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar: Frank Dukes
    Producer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocalist, Bass, Drum Programming, Programming: Ryan Tedder
    Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
    Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
    Associated Performer, Bass: Louis Bell
    Associated Performer, Guitar: Andrew DeRoberts
    Associated Performer, Drums: Homer Steinweiss
    Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
    Composer Lyricist: Ryan Tedder
    Composer Lyricist: Joe Jonas
    Composer Lyricist: Frank Dukes
    Composer Lyricist: Louis Bell
    Composer Lyricist: Nick Jonas
    Composer Lyricist: Kevin Jonas
    Composer Lyricist: Mustafa Ahmed
    Composer Lyricist: Homer Steinweiss

    Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Source:


  • Brandon Now 48

    Brandon Now 48

     5 days ago

    Monday 6 May 2019

  • Sweetinspirations


     5 days ago

    They're so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  • Piia


     7 days ago

    I’m a sucker for you- SHANARI SHANARI OJOUSAMA

  • Gihi Kyrt

    Gihi Kyrt

     7 days ago


  • Kain Cook

    Kain Cook

     14 days ago

    I love this song

  • Vincent Fuentes

    Vincent Fuentes

     14 days ago

    I've heard this song on the New Year's Eve party last night, but it was on ABC.

  • Henry Lai

    Henry Lai

     14 days ago

    jonas brothers sucker

  • cuphead Loud

    cuphead Loud

     14 days ago

    I love that song Jonas brothers, it’s my favorite song. I believe that you guys are so lucky to have you back. But if you split up you might have consequences. If you need anything you should instagram me and I’ll keep eye on you until you get it under control yourself.

  • Greta Carter

    Greta Carter

     21 days ago


  • Zaria Merricks

    Zaria Merricks

     28 days ago +1

    Love it

  • WolfMoon56


     28 days ago +1

    We were doing a Jonas Brothers Kahoot and it was all about Nick Jonas. It was scary, like the questions were like how much can Nick Jonas bench?

  • last_of us_lover

    last_of us_lover

     1 months ago +2

    I'm a sucker for the Jonas brothers :c

  • 오남순


     1 months ago


  • Alex Mendoza

    Alex Mendoza

     1 months ago +1

    This best sing ever !,,,!

  • Khloee Cochran

    Khloee Cochran

     1 months ago

    i like your song



     1 months ago +1

    I love you Jonas brothers.😜

  • Gabriella PHILIPS

    Gabriella PHILIPS

     1 months ago

    Cool 😎✌️🤟

  • Lim Zheng Feng

    Lim Zheng Feng

     1 months ago


  • Katlin Owens

    Katlin Owens

     1 months ago

    love you guys subsibed and hit the bell and liked
    want to meet you

  • Ana Dzelalija

    Ana Dzelalija

     1 months ago +1

    This is so good!!!❤❤❤