The LaBrant Fam’s Chic Adventure-Themed Nursery REVEAL!

Share
Embed
  • Published on:  Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Today we're creating a whimsical and inspiring nursery for The LaBrant Family with a nautical twist! Thanks to The Makers of SYLVANIA General Lighting for sponsoring this video. You can find the SYLVANIA Natural Series LED light bulbs with TruWave Technology used in this video on Amazon here: https://amzn.to/3fU2Wd9

    +SUBSCRIBE to our channel!: http://bit.ly/mrkateyoutube
    +SUBSCRIBE to the LaBrant Fam's channel: https://www.youtuclip.com/channel/UC4-CH0epzZpD_ARhxCx6LaQ

    WATCH PART 1 of this makeover here: https://www.youtuclip.com/video/Xi_F4TKJE5Y/video.html

    #INTERIORDESIGN #NURSERY #MAKEOVER #MRKATE #THELABRANTFAM

    SHOP THE PRINTS IN THE ROOM!:
    Giraffe Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/giraffe-print
    Lion Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/lion-print
    Rhinoceros Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/rhinoceros-print
    Seagull Captain Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/seagull-captain-print
    Zebra Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/zebra-print

    PIN PICS FROM OUR BLOG!: https://mrkate.com/2020/07/25/the-labrant-fam's-chic-adventure-themed-nursery-reveal/
    _________________________

    Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mrkate and http://www.instagram.com/joeyzehr
    Tik Tok: @mrkate Snapchat: MrKate
    Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mrkate
    Facebook: http://www./mrkatedotcom
    Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/mrkate/
    Become a member for exclusive VLOGS, LIVE CHATS, EMOJIS, BADGES and DISCOUNT CODES: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDVP...
    _________________________

    Shop the entire video!:

    Lightbulbs: https://amzn.to/3fU2Wd9
    Paint Color: Benjamin Moore Normandy
    Dresser: https://bit.ly/2OSAA7y
    Crib: https://bit.ly/3hxrRDT
    Prefabricated Moulding Squares: https://amzn.to/3hzKG9n
    Rocking Chair: https://bit.ly/2ZUuHg5
    Rug: https://bit.ly/2OSok6N
    Floor Lamp: https://bit.ly/30W049J
    Blanket: https://bit.ly/2ZVRGrq
    Curtains: https://bit.ly/3jAPBc8
    Gold Frame: https://amzn.to/2BwJp3K
    Mobile: https://amzn.to/3hxtyB7
    Basket: https://bit.ly/3f0iZot
    Blue Pouf: https://bit.ly/2D3LwfA
    Blue and White Striped Pillow: https://bit.ly/2ONFkey
    Changing Basket: https://bit.ly/332bzPB
    Overhead light: https://www.homedepot.com/p/JONATHAN-Y-Elena-10-in-1-Light-Black-Brass-Gold-Lantern-Metal-LED-Pendant-JYL9530A/308174164
    Giraffe Toy: https://amzn.to/3g1IIhG
    Elephant Toy: https://amzn.to/30D8Wk4
    Fish Net: https://amzn.to/39qSgAi
    Crib Mattress: https://bit.ly/30KrQ8X
    Crib Fitted Sheet: https://bit.ly/32R2lpg
    Hand Soap: https://amzn.to/2ZV81MX
    Changing Basket Insert: https://bit.ly/39lDSJQ
    Giraffe Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/giraffe-print
    Lion Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/lion-print
    Rhinoceros Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/rhinoceros-print
    Seagull Captain Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/seagull-captain-print
    Zebra Print: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/zebra-print
    _________________________

    Creative Credit:
    Audio Tracks - Epidemic Sound: http://share.epidemicsound.com/rGjgC

    A Mr. Kate Production
    Executive Producers: Kate Albrecht and Joey Zehr
    Supervising Producer: AJ Tesler
    Producer: Annie O'Rourke
    Camera: Marco Bottiglieri
    Art Department: Leo Martinez, Gabriel Gonzalez, Kenny Nogueira
    PA: Amy Patterson
    Edited by: Vianne Robitaille

Comment